Head Coach

Jackie Stauffer

Assistant Coaches

Alyssa Oates

Varsity

Seniors

#9 Kenzie Tackett

Juniors

#3 Meredith Hirsch

#8 Haleigh Stangle

#12 Lilly Carver

#20 Emma Hinshaw

Sophomores

#1 Allie Baker

#2 Leah McCloskey

#4 London Keiser-Fultz

#7 Kaci Carroll

Freshman

#5 Bella Steele

#10 Roni Lytle

#14 Lilly Steele

Date

Time

Location

Opponent

Sat August 13

5:00 PM

Westfall

Preview

Sat August 20

11:00 AM

Home

Ports Clay

Tue August 23

5:30 PM

Away

Ports ND

Thu August 25

5:30 PM

Away

Circleville

Tue August 30

5:15 PM

Home

Unioto

Thu September 1

5:15 PM

Home

Zane Trace

Tue September 6

5:15 PM

Home

Southeastern

Thu September 8

5:15 PM

Away

Westfall

Mon September 12

5:30 PM

Home

North Adams

Tue September 13

5:15 PM

Away

Paint Valley

Thu September 15

5:15 PM

Home

Adena

Mon September 19

5:15 PM

Away

South Point

Tue September 20

5:15 PM

Away

Piketon

Thu September 22

5:15 PM

Away

Unioto

Tue September 27

5:15 PM

Away

Zane Trace

Wed September 28

5:30 PM

Away

South Galia

Thu September 29

5:15 PM

Away

Southeastern

Tue October 4

5:15 PM

Home

Westfall

Wed October 5

5:30 PM

Home

Wheelersburg

Thu October 6

5:15 PM

Home

Paint Valley

Tue October 11

5:15 PM

Away

Adena

Wed October 12

5:30 PM

Away

West Union

Thu October 13

5:15 PM

Home

Piketon

Junior Varsity

Sophomores

#4 London Keiser-Fultz

#5 Haylie Noble

#15 Kaylee Kendall

Freshman

#2 Harley Shaw

#7 Rylee Nolan

#8 Bella Steele

#11 Roni Lytle

#12 Lilly Steele

#14 Whitley Brown

#20 Tori Smith