Huntington Crest

On Wednesday, April 28th, Huntington High School held a ceremony to induct the 2021 members and recognize the members from 2020 National Honor Society.  Membership in this chapter is an honor bestowed upon deserving students by the faculty and shall be based on the criteria of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

Congratulations to all the inductees for their hard work and dedication to their Academics!

2020 Inductees

Sydney Reed, President  Katie Fisher, VP

Cindy Hopkins, Sec.            Ciera Grooms, Tres.

Carter Amole                             Madison Ackley

Leila Arrowood                          Tara Bushatz

Marissa Elkins                             Lincoln Grubb

Tye Hinshaw                                  Katie Hirsch

Kylee Kellough                              Sami Reed

2021 Inductees

Matthew Baker                        Hannah Balusik

Carly Dyer                                    Nichole Garrett

Harmony Henneberger.      Johnathon Kendall

Cheyenne Kifer                          Cheyenne Klotz

Madison Leach                          Nicholas Marion

Shelbie McGraw                       Brandon Petty

Gregory Richards                    Angela Scott

Megan Steele                              Harley Temple

Chloe Thomas