Head Coach

Ed Yates

Assistant Coaches

Date

Time

Location

Opponent

Sat August 6

11:00 AM

Away

East Clinton

Fri August 12

6:00 PM

Home

Cedarville

Fri August 19

7:00 PM

Home

Circleville

Fri August 26

7:00 PM

Home

Eastern Beaver

Fri September 2

7:00 PM

Home

Northwest

Fri September 9

7:00 PM

Away

Unioto

Fri September 16

7:00 PM

Away

Zane Trace

Fri September 23

7:00 PM

Home

Southeastern

Fri September 30

7:00 PM

Home

Paint Valley

Fri October 7

7:00 PM

Away

Westfall

Fri October 14

7:00 PM

Home

Adena

Fri October 21

7:00 PM

Away

Piketon

Roster